Agency Leadership

David Wilson
Acting Director
Jennifer Read
Chief of Staff
Rick Caldwell, II
Director of Legislative Affairs
Mi Sou Hood Gray
Chief Information Officer
Shelly Kelly
Director of Health Regulation
Darbi MacPhail
Chief Financial Officer
Cristi Moore
Acting Chief Communications Officer
Lilian Peake, M.D.
Director of Public Health
Myra Reece
Director of Environmental Affairs
Marcus Robinson
Chief Human Resources Officer
W. Marshall Taylor Jr.
General Counsel


DHEC General Public