WIC Mobile Van Calendars

Upstate Counties - July 2019

Date Location Time
Monday, July 1 Greenwood County
Greenwood Head Start
1401 By Pass 25 SE Greenwood, SC 29646
10am - 2pm
Friday, July 5 Spartanburg County
Chapman Early Learning Center
230 Bryant Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306
10am - 2pm
Monday, July 8 Union County
Jonesville Head Start
514 Alman Street, Jonesville, SC 29353
10am - 2pm
Monday, July 15 Pickens County
Pickens Head Start
1813 Gentry Memorial Hwy, Easley, SC 29640
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm
Monday, July 22 Greenwood County
Greenwood Head Start
1401 By Pass 25 SE Greenwood, SC 29646
10am - 2pm
Thursday, July 25 Anderson County
Anderson County Main Library
300 N McDuffie St, Anderson, SC 29621
9am - 2pm
Friday, July 26 Oconee County
Seneca Head Start
340 N Perkins Creek Rd, Seneca, SC 29678
9am - 1:30pm
Closed for lunch 12pm-12:30pm

 

Lowcountry Counties - June & July 2019

Date Location Time
Tuesday, June 25 Orangeburg County
Elloree Head Start Center
200 Warrior Dr., Elloree, SC 29047
10am - 3pm
Thursday, June 27 Orangeburg County
St. George Library
506 N. Parler Drive, St. George, SC 29477
10am - 3pm

July 2019

   
Tuesday, July 2 Beaufort County
Sandalwood Head Start Center
143 Sandalwood Terrance Building #8, Hilton Head, SC 29926
10am - 3pm
Tuesday, July 16 Charleston County
E.B. Ellington Head Start Center
5540 Old Jacksonboro Rd., Ravenel, SC 29470
10am - 3pm
Thursday, July 18 Charleston County
St. James Santee Elementary Head Start Center
8900 North Highway 17, McClellanville, SC 29458
10am - 3pm

Thursday, July 18

Charleston County
North Charleston Farmers Market
4800 Park Circle, North Charleston, SC 29405
3pm - 6pm
Tuesday, July 23 Berkeley County
Cross Elementary Head Start Center
1325 Ranger Drive, Cross, SC 29436
10am - 3pm
Thursday, July 25 Berkeley County
Cainhoy Elementary Head Start Center
2424 Cainhoy Road, Huger, SC 29450
10am - 3pm
Thursday, July 25 Charleston County
North Charleston Farmers Market
4800 Park Circle, North Charleston, SC 29405
3pm - 6pm

 

Tags

WIC (Supplemental Nutrition) Statewide