

The SCEEP Advisory Committee oversees the SC Environmental Excellence Program. Members of the Committee represent industry, non-profit, conservation groups, academia, and government. Each member can serve two, three-year terms. You do not have to be a member of the SCEEP in order to serve on the Committee. Meetings are held quarterly.

Matt Campanaro, Chair Kimberly-Clark, Beech Island Mill

Tony Soto, Vice-Chair Boeing South Carolina

Brian HolmesSantee Cooper Regional
Water System

Gwen GeidelUniversity of South Carolina

*Tonya Lott*Charleston County

Joseph McMillin Atlas Organics Russell Revell

Mercedes-Benz Vans, LLC

Robin Stephens

S.C. Department of Health and Environmental Control

Aili Spearman

BMW Manufacturing Corp.

Athena Strickland

Pulp & Paper Association

Ted Volskay

League of Women Voters

Stacey Washington S.C. Energy Office

For more information about the SCEEP Advisory Committee, please contact: Rebecca Sproles at 803-898-3139 or sprolemr@dhec.sc.gov.

